Sales Directors
Mark Wycallis
Director of Sales
(917) 658-2340
mwycallis@amphenol-aao.com
Brad Wolfe
Director of Strategic Accounts
(607) 437-2295
bwolfe@amphenol-aao.com
Dave McCue
Director of Strategic Accounts
(617) 429-2034
dmccue@amphenol-aao.com
Dale Albert
Director of Strategic Accounts
(603) 566-5226
dalbert@amphenolpcd.com

East Region and Canada
Eric Bidwell
Regional Sales Manager
(607) 643-2006
ebidwell@amphenol-aao.com
Jesse Rossmann
Sales Engineer
(607) 643-3447
jrossmann@amphenol-aao.com
Gloria Deforge
Sales Account Manager
(607) 422-0297
gdeforge@amphenol-aao.com
Kevin Hines
Sales Engineer
(607) 435-6548
khines@amphenol-aao.com
Zack Collins
Sales Engineer
(607) 437-8244
zcollins@amphenol-aao.com
Rob Manville
Sales Engineer
(607) 437-2287
rmanville@amphenol-aao.com
Mark Joseph
Business Development Manager
(607) 422-2872
mjoseph@amphenol-aao.com
Paul Alexander
Sales Engineer (Canada)
(514) 862-0270
paula@amphenolcanada.com
Paul O'Brien
Sales Engineer (Canada)
(416) 786-1686
paulo@amphenolcanada.com

West Region
Mark Tacea
Regional Sales Manager
(607) 727-8840
mtacea@amphenol-aao.com
Sarah Mans
Account Sales Manager
(607) 643-3956
smans@amphenol-aao.com
Brandon Crowell
Sales Account Manager
(607) 435-8947
bcrowell@amphenol-aao.com
Matthew Leinaweaver
Sales Account Manager
(607) 643-5597
mleinaweaver@amphenol-aao.com
Andrew Bock
Sales Account Manager
(607) 643-1907
abock@amphenol-aao.com
Vinny Lynch
Sales Account Manager
(253) 820-2009
vlynch@amphenol-aao.com
Grant McDonald
Sales Account Manager
(607) 437-8708
gmcdonald@amphenol-aao.com
Thorson Rocky Mountain
Sales Rep
(303) 773-6300
insidesales@thorsonrm.com
Nipun Patel
Regional Distribution Sales Manager
(607) 437-7735
npatel@amphenol-aao.com
Jose Aguillon
Sales Account Manager
(607) 435-7954
jaguillon@amphenol-aao.com
Scott Mountz
Key Account Manager
(607) 337-0262
smountz@amphenol-aao.com

Central Region
Jerry Laguerre
Regional Sales Manager
(607) 267-7089
jlaguerre@amphenol-aao.com
Brennen Sherman
Sales Associate
(607) 643-5974
brsherman@amphenol-aao.com
Gary Sosnowski
Sales Account Manager
(607) 643-2574
gsosnowski@amphenol-aao.com
Brad Lepoudre
Field Sales Engineer
(607) 643-3938
blepoudre@amphenol-aao.com
Laurel Carry
Sales Account Manager
(607) 643-1400
lcarry@amphenol-aao.com
Scott Trickey
PhaseCom/Pro-Comp
(817) 800-0063
strickey@phasecom.com
Francis Gallagher
Sales Account Manager
(607) 267-7324
fgallagher@amphenol-aao.com
Michael Buczek
Primo Sales
(480) 652-8195
primo1@primosalesaz.com
Shawn Chaput
Blackhart Sales
(603) 505-6275
shawn@blackhartaz.com
Nick Morrow
Blackhart Sales
(603) 921-1945
nick@blackhartaz.com
Paul Tocko
Sales Account Manager
(607) 435-5479
ptocko@amphenol-aao.com

South Region
Ralph Force
Regional Sales Manager
(607) 422-0020
rforce@amphenol-aao.com
Lauren May
Sales Engineer
(607) 422-6951
lmay@amphenol-aao.com
Barton Baisley
Sales Account Manager
(607) 643-3273
bbaisley@amphenol-aao.com
Chuck Ashcraft
Reptech Inc
(256) 520-6602
cashcraft@reptechinc.com
Jacob Driscoll
Sales Account Manager
(607) 643-6658
jdriscoll@amphenol-aao.com
Rob Naulty
Key Account Manager
(607) 643-2655
rnaulty@amphenol-aao.com
Thomas Ritz
Key Account Manager
(607) 643-1747
tritz@amphenol-aao.com

Regional Distribution Sales Managers
Jeff Chaffee
NA Distribution Sales Manager
(607) 727-9940
jchaffee@amphenol-aao.com
Matt Mullins
Regional Distribution Sales Manager - East
(607) 643-6717
mmullins@amphenol-aao.com
Ralph Kern
Regional Distribution Sales Manager - North Central
(607) 643-5947
rkern@amphenol-aao.com
Kelly Anderson
Regional Distribution Sales Manager - South Central
(607) 643-1477
kanderson@amphenol-aao.com
Nipun Patel
Regional Distribution Sales Manager - South West
(607) 437-7735
npatel@amphenol-aao.com
Dave Church
Regional Distribution Sales Manager - South Central
(607) 267-7786
dchurch@amphenol-aao.com
Ramona Carroll
Amphenol Canada US Business Development Manager
(607) 435-4032
rcarroll@amphenol-aao.com
Jon Prouty
Amphenol Commercial Air Group US Business Development Manager
(607) 643-1736
jprouty@amphenol-aao.com